Home / About Us / UGC Bureaus

UGC Bureaus

Brief Information

    Old Schemes

  • Dr. S. Radhakrishnan Post Doctoral Fellowship in Humanities and Social Sciences (including languages)
    Emeritus Fellowship
    Post Doctoral Fellowship for women
    Post Doctoral Fellowship for SC/ST
    Research Award
    Research Scientist

    New Schemes

    Dr. S. Radhakrishnan UGC Post-Doctoral Fellowship
    Dr. D.S. Kothari Research Grant for Newly Recruited Faculty Members
    Research Grant for in-service Faculty Members
    Fellowship for Superannuated Faculty Members
    Settlement of cases under all old schemes.
    Selection and disbursement of all cases for new schemes.
    For any queries related to schemes dealt in SA-II section, please send an email to selectionaward504@gmail.com.

Bureau Head

Name of Bureau Head:



Phone Number:


Email: beena.ugc@nic.in
Phone Number:

Email: shantitoppo.ugc@nic.in
Phone Number:

Email: skumar.ugc@nic.in
Phone Number: